Hermiston's Own Online News Source|Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Please deliver Northeast Oregon Now’s weekly e-mail alert to my inbox:
  •  

Cities

If you’ve ever tried to get in touch with a city official you know that tracking them down isn’t always easy. Here’s a list of city councilors, mayors and city managers.

Hermiston

www.hermiston.or.us
(541) 567-5521

The City Council meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 pm at City Hall. The council holds a work session at 6:00 pm prior to the second meeting of each month.

Hermiston City Hall
180 NE Second Street
Hermiston, Oregon

Name
Dr. David Drotzmann
Lori Davis
Clara Beas-Fitzgerald
Jackie C. Myers
Frank J. Harkenrider
Manuel Gutierrez
Rod S. Hardin
John Kirwan
Doug Primmer
Byron Smith
Position
Mayor
Councilor Ward I
Councilor Ward II
Councilor Ward III
Councilor Ward IV
Councilor at Large
Councilor at Large
Councilor at Large
Councilor at Large
City Manager
EmailTerm
ddrotzmann@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
ldavis@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
ganderson@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
jmyers@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
fharkenrider@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
mgutierrez@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
rhardin@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
jkirwan@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014
dprimmer@hermiston.or.us12/31/2014

Umatilla

www.umatilla-city.org
(541) 922-3226

Name
Vacant
Mary Dedrick
Sharon Farnsworth
Mel Ray
George Fenton
Lyle Smith
Roak TenEyck
Bob Ward
Position
Mayor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
City Manager
EmailTerm

Stanfield

www.cityofstanfield.com
(541) 449-3831

The City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm:

Stanfield Council Chambers
150 W Coe Street
Stanfield, Oregon

Name
Thomas McCann
Don Tyrrell
Jack Huxoll
Chuck Gaede
Pam McSpadden
Lynn Weathermon
Maria Mendoza
Blair Larsen
Position
Mayor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
City Manager / Recorder
EmailTerm

Echo

www.echo-oregon.com
(541) 376-8411

Name
Richard Winter
Jeanne Hampton
Pat Wood
Jerry Gaunt
Jerrie Fife
Gayle Yoder
Karl Jensen
Diane Berry
Position
Mayor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
City Administrator
EmailTerm

Boardman

www.cityofboardman.com
(541) 481-9252

The City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm:

Boardman City Hall
200 City Center Circle
Boardman, Oregon

Name
Sandy Toms
Christie Perry
Neil Livingston
Brenda Profitt
David Jones
Art Kegler
Marc Rogelstad
Karen Pettigrew
Position
Mayor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
City Manager
EmailTerm

Irrigon

www.cityofirrigon.com
(541) 922-3047

The City Council meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm:

Irrigon City Hall
500 NE Main Street
Irrigon, Oregon

Name
Sam Heath
Kathy Simonis
Ken Matlack
Vacant
Arnold Theisen
Michelle Hagen
Vacant
Aaron Palmquist
Position
Mayor
Mayor Pro-Tem
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
Councilor
City Manager
EmailTerm