IMESD Employees to Receive Crystal Apple Awards


Four InterMountain Education Service District employees have been named 2014 Crystal Apple Award Winners.

Brett Dunten, Jodi Garberg, Marilyn Olsen and Denise Yohannan will be honored during the 15th annual Crystal Apple Awards ceremony for Umatilla-Morrow counties on May 21 at the Pendleton Red Lion.

Social hour begins at 4:30 p.m. with the ceremony getting under way at 5:15 p.m. Visit the Crystal Apple Awards website.